[profile] Allow profiling to be globally enabled or disabled
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit5430465185ba037c1f9c06cd3ec486b56dafb539
treeb7fd666b6c4d4a8ca89692c47e886ef5daa9e3a2
parent46719f2264fc63deaa712f4dc164d3b33c66e05f
[profile] Allow profiling to be globally enabled or disabled

As with assertions, profiling is enabled for objects built with any
debug level (including an explicit debug level of zero).

Allow profiling to be globally enabled or disabled by adding PROFILE=1
or PROFILE=0 respectively to the build command line.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/include/ipxe/profile.h