[efi] Mark AppleNetBoot.h as a native iPXE header
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit54dcfed3759c53526c10744e3d7cf095db0ffcaa
tree6d7961b9172600afbdd8fbebf492c2d59bd2131c
parent827dd1bfee67daa683935ce65316f7e0f057fe1c
[efi] Mark AppleNetBoot.h as a native iPXE header

AppleNetBoot.h is not taken from the EDK2 codebase and so cannot be
imported using include/ipxe/efi/import.pl.  Mark as a native iPXE
header (by changing the include guard) to avoid breaking the import
process.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/AppleNetBoot.h