[smsc95xx] Use common SMSC USB device functionality
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit550e0d8353ec3d4ba50bcb0eb3c5e6f5cf999806
tree1a3096af4fecc71d295582789188252cff827ddb
parent5a7558447ae9a795215468e5e7ad2511dc4a02fd
[smsc95xx] Use common SMSC USB device functionality

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc95xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc95xx.h