[libgcc] Provide symbol to handle gcc's implicit calls to memset()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit55e409b14fdfc6bcd51cdcdaf1ee20ad5258215d
tree70174dda71202252cbaa2b504aa6cd64bb72efef
parent91aa188fbbcbf572ec11ff977ac206c984dad991
[libgcc] Provide symbol to handle gcc's implicit calls to memset()

On some architectures (such as ARM), gcc will insert implicit calls to
memset().  Handle these using the same mechanism as for the implicit
calls to memcpy() used by x86.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/libgcc/implicit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/memcpy.c [deleted file]