[iscsi] Treat redirection failures as fatal
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit55f7a675d61f8b83478e71d4f9efb3a1b789eb08
tree1c4b1cadc5da0d7fc283f9007eb9fe6d2d203798
parent89c6db838fc795c113e0584de0230cf86225135b
[iscsi] Treat redirection failures as fatal

Debugged-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c