[settings] Extend numerical setting tags to "unsigned long"
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit56c0147deb4c36bf28fa4ac7f3cefdad726346e4
tree521f4d85f0e374ee76b6c2088fde2225f6597f5e
parent6d2bdc4ea3bfefb061a69f0667d6a70fbb862523
[settings] Extend numerical setting tags to "unsigned long"

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/memmap_settings.c
src/core/settings.c
src/include/ipxe/settings.h