[intel] Add PCI device IDs for Intel I218-LM and I218-V
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit5744c3e8cd0c2768496440bc55746f796e58641c
treeb7f9fccb845451d65ce994a435c031c408445a22
parentdc19e630cb44b8ee313ac4b3852d92fcdf050dfc
[intel] Add PCI device IDs for Intel I218-LM and I218-V

I218-LM (rev 3) is found in Lenovo Thinkpad X250.  The remaining
device IDs are from linux/drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/hw.h

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c