[efi] Generalise EFI entropy generation to non-x86 CPUs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit57d0ea7c461d4ba2c8befa9506472c81129c30b3
treee02bfb304db8cef3bb9007c2c8eb9acc57dfede4
parent757ab983811ac8d3f65efb65b8309738bd33bea3
[efi] Generalise EFI entropy generation to non-x86 CPUs

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/include/bits/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/interface/efi/efi_entropy.c [moved from src/arch/x86/interface/efi/efi_entropy.c with 96% similarity]