[ehci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 23:19:11 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit5832e9ea935874ce340dfdb0e1da8287fae70d73
tree9108d35628f9abb91c7d0207c87b8890472ee1b4
parent91a4ad2466173ba7a2c40b7253a1a9d762aaf772
[ehci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/ehci.c
src/drivers/usb/ehci.h