[etherfabric] Merge changes from vendor tree
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 16:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 00:51:41 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
commit58dd6e04c51b16ac0295f517aef8f452c1526d50
treeb42ac38ef12154164f587a82491e8d1b489df19b
parent744b98d2735286531d87a1c47d46005fb30d5477
[etherfabric] Merge changes from vendor tree

Also clean up minor errors in the use of debug macros.
src/drivers/net/etherfabric.c
src/drivers/net/etherfabric_nic.h [new file with mode: 0644]