[smscusb] Abstract out common SMSC USB device functionality
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit5a7558447ae9a795215468e5e7ad2511dc4a02fd
treeb6afa6beaa167dfce89021aae40a4d5e2f90c233
parent1015a350f7952ffeaaab85b569e10744b0f2c1ee
[smscusb] Abstract out common SMSC USB device functionality

The smsc75xx and smsc95xx drivers include a substantial amount of
identical functionality, varying only in the base address of register
sets.  Abstract out this common functionality to allow code to be
shared between the drivers.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smscusb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/smscusb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h