[tg3] Fix address truncation bug on 64-bit machines
authorLeendert van Doorn <leendert@paramecium.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:54:25 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit5c2a959a72e999b5aedf34b416960260d272a9df
tree21dd3f39a471bc7d4725cb4088ca4a3811c19a6a
parentb42e71921fb8169f2c5a409bd095f10bb3c0f1ac
[tg3] Fix address truncation bug on 64-bit machines

Signed-off-by: Leendert van Doorn <leendert@paramecium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/tg3/tg3.c
src/drivers/net/tg3/tg3.h