[efi] Allow efidev_parent() to traverse multiple device generations
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 00:25:41 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 00:26:29 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
commit5cea7bdb2af44a5e6b652c302f2761dc8fa1048f
treea12c8405b47ad648175d471ac448467c04b23f79
parentfa18bc42059ad651ed7d84f59f90a615bf8a7d97
[efi] Allow efidev_parent() to traverse multiple device generations

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/interface/efi/efi_driver.c