[efi] Expose unused USB devices via EFI_USB_IO_PROTOCOL
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:11:37 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit5df081d6c039924506c07c0c7a2cf7e2c699709f
treebe5be151ecfc2372a1267372215dc49f3ca67340
parent668dc73d526fa67957b9c10100f9ca5f2ab60522
[efi] Expose unused USB devices via EFI_USB_IO_PROTOCOL

Allow the UEFI platform firmware to provide drivers for unrecognised
devices, by exposing our own implementation of EFI_USB_IO_PROTOCOL.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config_usb.c
src/config/defaults/efi.h
src/config/usb.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_usb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/interface/efi/efi_usb.c [new file with mode: 0644]