[usb] Maintain a list of all USB buses
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit5e1e2069fd438b50b085416597d01009d13bc87b
tree56ba7f49849a6dd4e5bc13bf19d8df34141710ca
parentf6604627ff71d42bb63a3d81c2986a9d296d55cb
[usb] Maintain a list of all USB buses

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/usb.c
src/include/ipxe/usb.h