[xfer] Send intf_close() if redirection fails
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit5e2a7481ada168ab8b5f58bbe099ef51b7b09098
tree166122a42d0367be138a7ab6d74d865320ec63b4
parentaeb62038119f1988b06fa6a55a74d3db65c64d79
[xfer] Send intf_close() if redirection fails

A redirection failure is fatal, but provides no opportunity for the
caller of xfer_[v]redirect() to report the failure since the interface
will already have been disconnected.  Fix by sending intf_close() from
within the default xfer_vredirect() handler.

Debugged-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/xfer.c