[comboot] Support COMBOOT in 64-bit builds
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit5e5450c2d04e6f976ea4cef5db50e136d4a06282
tree21a059921d77d68d0508f984a0667d84c1666e12
parent4afb75842314c454980c748586764afb187cef7c
[comboot] Support COMBOOT in 64-bit builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
12 files changed:
src/arch/i386/Makefile
src/arch/x86/Makefile
src/arch/x86/image/com32.c [moved from src/arch/i386/image/com32.c with 77% similarity]
src/arch/x86/image/comboot.c [moved from src/arch/i386/image/comboot.c with 99% similarity]
src/arch/x86/include/comboot.h [moved from src/arch/i386/include/comboot.h with 96% similarity]
src/arch/x86/interface/syslinux/com32_call.c [moved from src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/com32_call.c with 91% similarity]
src/arch/x86/interface/syslinux/com32_wrapper.S [moved from src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/com32_wrapper.S with 51% similarity]
src/arch/x86/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c [moved from src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c with 99% similarity]
src/arch/x86/interface/syslinux/comboot_resolv.c [moved from src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_resolv.c with 100% similarity]
src/arch/x86/tests/comboot/shuffle-simple.asm [moved from src/arch/i386/tests/comboot/shuffle-simple.asm with 99% similarity]
src/arch/x86/tests/comboot/version.asm [moved from src/arch/i386/tests/comboot/version.asm with 100% similarity]
src/arch/x86/transitions/librm.S