[serial] Add general abstraction of a 16550-compatible UART
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:39:58 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit611c9e39dacca965bf9925aaa13f38855b243586
tree4fa024e0213c70d46a552c5fa30648a6bc5ec793
parentedf74df4abf0b9ed92f399272b0491851ba1ffaa
[serial] Add general abstraction of a 16550-compatible UART

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/core/x86_uart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/include/bits/errfile.h
src/arch/x86/include/bits/uart.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/uart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/uart.h [new file with mode: 0644]