[efi] Populate debug directory entry FileOffset field
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:30:57 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:35:03 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commit619a377328661ec32cdac429dd7ed4e744015507
tree320dca8d1676140cf117fab3a512ef2cd24ed0c8
parented609c4889d678bdc7f616d7d17494f19c735e90
[efi] Populate debug directory entry FileOffset field

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c