[intel] Add INTEL_NO_PHY_RST for I219-V
authorMika Tiainen <mikat@iki.fi>
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:23:17 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit62573b99ccbcbbcaa39cfbd451e6162a7ec1cb1e
tree9ee5d23a196fc4cf02553c9abbe953ae6a588cb4
parent63113f591fc8d36f3cd2c90c2b145480d9ab1926
[intel] Add INTEL_NO_PHY_RST for I219-V

Fix booting on HP EliteBook 820 G3.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c