[ath] Fix building with GCC 6
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit63037bdce4a325e5e1da85ffcdf27b77ac670c01
tree0f8f254e94c0e4dba57842925cb12a8d86c5957d
parent08230599ef7715133a951bacb4b1169b2930c0b6
[ath] Fix building with GCC 6

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/ath/ath.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath5k/ath5k.c
src/drivers/net/ath/ath5k/ath5k_phy.c
src/drivers/net/ath/ath5k/ath5k_reset.c
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ar9002_initvals.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ar9003_2p2_initvals.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ar9340_initvals.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ar9485_initvals.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ath9k_init.c