[usb] Allow for USB network devices with no interrupt endpoint
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit63113f591fc8d36f3cd2c90c2b145480d9ab1926
tree7ab06217d9481f0241bc324c610efd408a2a0c86
parent84e25513b1ce6aeb4f0d6c9d20cd687c00591de8
[usb] Allow for USB network devices with no interrupt endpoint

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/usbnet.c
src/include/ipxe/usbnet.h