[intel] Report any unexpected interrupt causes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit63dcab002e11123328bdbb73a475e5bc43b26b17
treef0cbdd9a5077b29d90168cbfef0663de1c8b1d9a
parentda990b8870cf3b777646519ea6fb5564178a17db
[intel] Report any unexpected interrupt causes

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c
src/drivers/net/intel.h