[crypto] Remove AXTLS headers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit657dd5f76dddc3e3d5feb494c83fa89833de4dda
tree5b7b4919dc68642412edee5e5f2f06cd10bed78f
parent205e7de000f72cd72e0e26ee76fec42632eb1780
[crypto] Remove AXTLS headers

Remove AXTLS headers now that no AXTLS code remains, with many thanks
to the AXTLS project for use of their cryptography code over the past
several years.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/axtls/bigint.h [deleted file]
src/crypto/axtls/bigint_impl.h [deleted file]
src/crypto/axtls/config.h [deleted file]
src/crypto/axtls/crypto.h [deleted file]
src/crypto/axtls/os_port.h [deleted file]