[usb] Allow for wildcard USB class IDs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit668dc73d526fa67957b9c10100f9ca5f2ab60522
treecf6887506d5ac016fd04497cbd568463292903de
parent549a0caabb2f239fc702ccea3c1825518e13d121
[usb] Allow for wildcard USB class IDs

Make the class ID a property of the USB driver (rather than a property
of the USB device ID), and allow USB drivers to specify a wildcard ID
for any of the three component IDs (class, subclass, or protocol).

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/usb.c
src/drivers/net/dm96xx.c
src/drivers/net/ecm.c
src/drivers/net/ncm.c
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.c
src/drivers/usb/usbhub.c
src/drivers/usb/usbio.c
src/drivers/usb/usbkbd.c
src/include/ipxe/usb.h