[libgcc] Provide __divmoddi4()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 22:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit67f539fa80753877d7d7615c32b5ebdee5169f54
treecb27feffe7680240fa186c6752b45595838790b5
parenta5885fbc19c4b60dc1a21624d1a9d1b77a93504e
[libgcc] Provide __divmoddi4()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/libgcc/__divdi3.c
src/libgcc/__divmoddi4.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libgcc/__moddi3.c
src/libgcc/libgcc.h