[efi] Add support for EFI_GRAPHICS_OUTPUT_PROTOCOL frame buffer consoles
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit6847232e70f7fbff2f5637505a85532ec752a11f
tree40e47f2893a95da42b8ab0eeaf770c5abd399870
parent4b7443d132d4d889618588d78ed111099f16c6f9
[efi] Add support for EFI_GRAPHICS_OUTPUT_PROTOCOL frame buffer consoles

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config_efi.c
src/image/efi_image.c
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/interface/efi/efi_fbcon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c