[crypto] Add ECB block cipher mode (for debug and self-tests only)
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:48:49 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit69891db8e2159be589b0e98cf2f01ccc5118ee4c
tree6bbc976dcf627c840ddd760c4dea19a46e8fe461
parent1a30c20dafd41812f62543c8baf92bff4740b4b5
[crypto] Add ECB block cipher mode (for debug and self-tests only)

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/axtls_aes.c
src/crypto/ecb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/aes.h
src/include/ipxe/ecb.h [new file with mode: 0644]