[pci] Add support for PCI Enhanced Allocation
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 17:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit6d2bdc4ea3bfefb061a69f0667d6a70fbb862523
treeaa2e8c987b540fde5245254829ed94f0ae80c532
parent276d7c31c5c4fbfe77a09c74f89ec9e06d5fb703
[pci] Add support for PCI Enhanced Allocation

Some embedded devices have immovable BARs, which are described via a
PCI Enhanced Allocation capability.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/pciea.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/pci.h
src/include/ipxe/pciea.h [new file with mode: 0644]