[efi] Register a device tree if provided by the platform firmware
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit6dde0f60bfab458208a763532c9e776b32deebb3
treebfdc8572efda017b9312d7907abecc59c1f3279d
parente520a51df1c65d750798420d5ba1bab4271db264
[efi] Register a device tree if provided by the platform firmware

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config_fdt.c
src/config/defaults/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_fdt.c [new file with mode: 0644]