[process] Add PROC_INIT() for initialising static processes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit6df2c6ab768a3898b9db01295520a64030af59bc
treef3988c0a83ee00ebe4ce72f61d1f8aecc4ef204e
parentc63ef427a2b18d318b313a4adf6267bb4dfa0c1c
[process] Add PROC_INIT() for initialising static processes

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/process.h