[efi] Provide efi_devpath_len()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit7107334391d05bd60a44daaee732c19860ca87bc
tree143821c45a4d75e3ca6808321200704abbabbbc2
parent4a7d69169788a65d3d4bb4d3a00497bb1a45d51d
[efi] Provide efi_devpath_len()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/usbio.c
src/image/efi_image.c
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_utils.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c
src/interface/efi/efi_utils.c