[iscsi] Add missing "break" statements
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit76338543f9e48833e7c634d947a7ae278f38aef9
tree37d726df6160da62ffd0494b3a545740faad5a7f
parent2bcf13f13aff503c47041caaab7cb42bb7ed1484
[iscsi] Add missing "break" statements

iscsi_tx_done() is missing "break" statements at the end of each case.
(Fortunately, this happens not to cause a bug in practice, since
iscsi_login_request_done() is effectively a no-op when completing a
data-out PDU.)

Reported-by: Wissam Shoukair <wissams@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c