[crypto] Add bit-rotation functions for 8-bit and 16-bit values
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit775f5943c0aa8b9889aed057bf0057c62f06c253
tree43239e83940640f8106550675447d99e8b4c42e6
parent99d351605a965eb18f86aa8c68cb9aab9d4b5895
[crypto] Add bit-rotation functions for 8-bit and 16-bit values

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/rotate.h