[fbcon] Move margin calculations to fbcon.c
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit79afe60b0931f56ea2ee596aaae61f5ff0194de6
tree9494a7ff02bd217818ba87a7d6fbcbbc71869dcc
parentbc69777a4044c09cfed65d84f11988448b2db277
[fbcon] Move margin calculations to fbcon.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/vesafb.c
src/core/fbcon.c
src/include/ipxe/fbcon.h