[virtio] Add virtio 1.0 constants and data structures
authorLadi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit7b499f849edc79f30b27dfe8143c04e90e3154c9
tree2cdcf8be0f2c03c502709f9b27d4347aafab4971
parent237949491860bf1ca6f704e586bf723b7d8001e7
[virtio] Add virtio 1.0 constants and data structures

Virtio 1.0 introduces new constants and data structures, common to all
devices as well as specific to virtio-net.  This commit adds a subset
of these to be able to drive the virtio-net 1.0 network device.

Signed-off-by: Ladi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/virtio-net.h
src/include/ipxe/virtio-pci.h
src/include/ipxe/virtio-ring.h