[mii] Add mii_find()
authorSylvie Barlow <sylvie.c.barlow@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit7ed1dc98c325f5d5934fb9806307e0638735304a
treebbb6928a54860c98a28c982e1cc71045794af938
parent6047b7ca7a8e58120078b2fb216eee280a99ce16
[mii] Add mii_find()

Add the function mii_find() in order to locate the PHY address.

Signed-off-by: Sylvie Barlow <sylvie.c.barlow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/mii.c
src/include/ipxe/mii.h