[netdevice] Add "hwaddr" setting
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit8047baf7c66601f4e3aa14a3dcb60f3679f03a79
tree209095577913c40c9e716d15aab6baacb47d2488
parent7e673a6b67be1594e16a8cc5ab4a0d6c17799547
[netdevice] Add "hwaddr" setting

Expose the underlying hardware address as a setting.  For IPoIB
devices, this provides scripts with access to the Infiniband GUID.

Requested-by: Allen, Benjamin S. <bsallen@alcf.anl.gov>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/netdev_settings.c