[lotest] Add option to use broadcast packets for loopback testing
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:17:47 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit80dd6cbcc4fd8c013969e205ee410344d9180b27
treeb3726edd26398d3ba032d9e0fc5b00bbe32fdbe7
parent231adda40f55610efd1c6028a300a3f46db23103
[lotest] Add option to use broadcast packets for loopback testing

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/hci/commands/lotest_cmd.c
src/include/usr/lotest.h
src/usr/lotest.c