[image] Use image_asn1() to extract data from CMS signature images
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit829fedafcb107d41fb0753361acae5efee376c58
tree00d5493682a0ff4144c38d5cc86355e6602f821d
parent84add97ce9e094e9299db181d53ba8859f4a3e67
[image] Use image_asn1() to extract data from CMS signature images

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/hci/commands/image_trust_cmd.c
src/usr/imgtrust.c