[usb] Add function to device's function list before attempting probe
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit82bc90dd88c3720020fbc336a24a73664416f58a
treeb75942978f0cc55b0cfd50b9fcad6dea0afc99af
parent866e52581451238e840be214a34648da2958dafd
[usb] Add function to device's function list before attempting probe

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/usb.c