[umalloc] Formalise the user memory allocation API
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 03:32:11 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:33:14 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
commit831e4cfc2718b0784bc22c2d00045481ab3c65b5
tree34d26c6b88381b490d71c020bc9e72b0e90eca37
parent6554b79ff9eb8992f8cdbc6e13c7b5e346accf16
[umalloc] Formalise the user memory allocation API
src/arch/i386/include/bits/errfile.h
src/arch/i386/include/bits/umalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/memtop_umalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/memtop_umalloc.c [moved from src/arch/i386/core/umalloc.c with 90% similarity]
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/config/umalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/umalloc.h