[netdevice] Add maximum packet length as a net device property
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 23:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 04:11:47 +0000 (05:11 +0100)
commit832668105e22c42f965970078124cdc2c556ac0d
tree67984083b52c5fd499f19d9fd9f82b834d03e55b
parent64e5ca0582a54078e789ae36f5b62e0034503323
[netdevice] Add maximum packet length as a net device property

Currently this length is set at device allocation time, and is never
changed.
src/drivers/net/ipoib.c
src/include/gpxe/ethernet.h
src/include/gpxe/ipoib.h
src/include/gpxe/netdevice.h