[smsc95xx] Fetch MAC from device tree for Raspberry Pi
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit83e0f9f377246ba99f61e24a9074122d86ec3f20
tree447b201fd611e004c57b5ef64ce11290b2c2cc22
parent6dde0f60bfab458208a763532c9e776b32deebb3
[smsc95xx] Fetch MAC from device tree for Raspberry Pi

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc95xx.c