[tcpip] Allow supported address families to be detected at runtime
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit84306426424aabb69cbbb24e7e9da2288b23e693
tree72fb883af083362e990615e3bb7a4df7855e5c0e
parentf6e1da5cbf70a372f2b622c8021c98503cab8323
[tcpip] Allow supported address families to be detected at runtime

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/tcpip.h
src/net/ipv4.c
src/net/ipv6.c
src/net/tcpip.c