[crypto] Add PEM image format
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:13:27 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
commit84add97ce9e094e9299db181d53ba8859f4a3e67
treeb74ae8ed5f65cb7431f4f0c660db5282f743773c
parenteb7188d04b30dcbc47ac1af621b738cc0923ae38
[crypto] Add PEM image format

Add PEM-encoded ASN.1 as an image format.  We accept as PEM any image
containing a line starting with a "-----BEGIN" boundary marker.

We allow for PEM files containing multiple ASN.1 objects, such as a
certificate chain produced by concatenating individual certificate
files.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h
src/image/pem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/pem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/pem_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/tests.c