[ath9k] Fix buffer overrun for ar9287
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit858f56e68b7089a3dc8473bb94dd198554a24eeb
treedaeb28e66579c731e07e3d16380dda19c911e882
parent601706688bbb5502538627feb92752760d0d9f24
[ath9k] Fix buffer overrun for ar9287

This backport is from linux kernel upstream commit 83d6f1f ("ath9k:
fix buffer overrun for ar9287").

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ath9k_eeprom.c