[intel] Add 8086:1557 card (Intel 82599 10G ethernet mezz)
authorAnton D. Kachalov <mouse@yandex-team.ru>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:38:27 +0000 (23:38 +0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 12:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit86285d1d540dff726ba50e7f41f06a20207885ea
tree934fe62f1e63b85934d205fd9b0bb48111619092
parenta48a71b7203b71620b37238c10501e125f89c0c6
[intel] Add 8086:1557 card (Intel 82599 10G ethernet mezz)

Signed-off-by: Anton D. Kachalov <mouse@yandex-team.ru>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelx.c