[usb] Expose usb_find_driver()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit866e52581451238e840be214a34648da2958dafd
treefda435e25eab8c09de591ab5e394215dad2e0aef
parent3376fa520b0ce4ba3f0d9bad626617acf88908df
[usb] Expose usb_find_driver()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/usb.c
src/include/ipxe/usb.h