[downloader] Treat redirection failures as fatal
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit89c6db838fc795c113e0584de0230cf86225135b
tree2d9f0dc86aeef2f0129788b9d0fd1ee6459f88af
parent5e2a7481ada168ab8b5f58bbe099ef51b7b09098
[downloader] Treat redirection failures as fatal

Debugged-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/downloader.c